Poppy Treffrey Shop

While admiring my breakfast of dippy eggs and soldiers, I was reminded of some handmade textiles spotted over the weekend. I don’t usually like cute and twee but I feel my soft-boiled eggs and coffeepot would definitely approve of Poppy Treffrey handmade textiles for the home.

Just one or too pieces (don’t go overboard into granny territory) can cosy up a kitchen or living room and make excellent gifts for teapot loving friends.

Here are my favourites:

Poppy Treffrey Handmade Textiles Products

1. Cafetiere – large coffee cosy in sage green

2. Houses – large framed picture on Pale blue

3. Pug – e-book cosy in red

4. Busy Woodpeckers – Big embroidered cushion

5. Jolly Good Egg – Egg cosy in blue

Explore the Poppy Treffrey blog for even more arty inspiration here.

– Miss C x